Obtain your official Electronic Visa Saudi Arabia in a few simple clicks.
No other visa application is necessary.
3 simple steps
to get your E Visa Saudi Arabia!
#1 Complete the form
#2 Make the payment
#3 Get your official Saudi Arabia electronic visa
#1 Complete the form
Fill out the form with the information provided on your passport.
#2 Make the payment
Visa fees are payable online by credit card.
#3 Get your official visa Saudi Arabia
Your official e-visa Saudi Arabia will be sent by mail.

What is the e-visa Saudi Arabia?

The Saudi Arabia E-Visa (Electronic Visa) is an electronic visa waiver which will be soon launched.
Travelers from Saudi Arabia E-Visa eligible countries will be able to apply for E-Visa Saudi Arabia by filling correctly the Saudi Arabia E-Visa application form. Everything will be made online and no more need to wait at the embassy or consulate in long queues to get your Saudi Arabia Visa. The visitor visa for Saudi Arabia will only take only a few minutes to complete the form online. Once approved, the E-Visa Saudi Arabia will be sent to the traveler through the registered email address.  
The Electronic visa for Saudi Arabia has been designed to make it more quick and simple by just filling the form, providing the payment with a valid credit card and finally receive your Saudi Arabia online visa only through an internet access.

It is important to consider these points before you apply for a tourist visa to Arabia Saudi:

  • The Online visa Saudi Arabia application we offer will be considered for a visitor visa.
  • The E-Visa issued for Saudi Arabia will be valid for a period of not exceeding 90 days for the purpose of Leisure, Visiting family and relatives, Events and Umrah.
  • The Online visa for Saudi Arabia is not applicable to citizens and residents of Saudi Arabia.
  • You will be ask to provide proof that you have sufficient money to support yourself financially in Saudi Arabia upon your arrival.

More about application of an E-Visa for Saudi Arabia

Travelers who wish to apply for E-Visa Saudi Arabia must have:

Valid passport

The applicant’s passport must be valid for 6 months from the visa application submission date. In addition, it should have at least one blank page.

Digital passport photo

The applicant should ensure that the digital passport photo should be a recent one and meet all guidelines of a passport photo (white background, no glasses, and face towards the camera)

Email address

The applicant should provide the correct email address as the electronic visa to Saudi Arabia will be communicated to you through email.

Travel purpose

The applicant could be ask to provide proof of your travelling purposes or travel itinerary (daily activities) in Saudi Arabia.

Resident Address

The applicant will need to provide his location in Saudi Arabia. (For e.g., Hotel Address, Relative Address,)

Means of Payment

A valid credit/debit card to complete the payment at the last step of the application. Documents that the applicant need to provide upon his arrival at the immigration of Saudi Arabia:

Means of sustenance

The applicant will be asked to provide evidence that he can financially sustain himself in Saudi Arabia. Thus a bank statement for the past 6 months can be used as a means of sustenance.

Return flight ticket

The applicant will to show their return ticket upon arrival or if not, then he will have to provide proof that he has the financial possibility of purchasing one.

Who needs apply e-visa for Saudi Arabia ?


Countries Eligible for an Electonic visa to Saudi Arabia:

  • Andorra
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Brunei
  • Bulgaria
  • Canada
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Holland
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malaysia
  • Malta
  • Monaco
  • Montenegro
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Russian Federation
  • San Marino
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
  • United States